Dean’s List

This is an award to accolade outstanding academic achievements. It is awarded twice per academic year, in Semester 1 and Semester 2, to the Environmental Studies students based on the following criteria:

  • Awarded to top 7% of each cohort with Semester Average Point (SAP)* of at least 4.30
  • To be eligible for consideration, students have to read a minimum workload of 20 MCs, of which at least 15 MCs must be graded (excludes modules with ‘EXE’, ‘IP’, ‘IC’ or ‘W’ grades and also excludes modules ES1000 and ES1102)

* SAP is computed from grades achieved within the semester under consideration. Formula for computing SAP:  Sum(Grade Point * MC)/Sum(MC)

Dean’s list for AY 2017/2018 Semester 2

Year 4 Recipients Chow Shi En Gwendolyn

James Chang Wen Jie

Megha Verma

Tok Wei Xian Eugene

Year 3 Recipients Lian Jun Jie

Lim Youu Ming Aikeen

Ng Shu Tian

Tan Hui Xin

Year 2 Recipients Choo Rui Sheng

Deng Yimin

Ding Hui Cong

Hou Yu Jun

Lee Yue Ying

Lim Jun Wei

Dean’s list for AY 2017/2018 Semester 1

Year 3 Recipients Lim Youu Ming Aikeen

Ng Shu Tian

Kim Mi Jin

Wei Ziyi

Year 2 Recipients Liang Lei

Lee Yue Ying

Quek Xiao Tong

Clifford Lok Jing Wei

Dean’s list for AY 2016/2017 Semester 2

Year 4 Recipients Goh Song Lin Rigel

Ong Shu Yi

Teoh Shi Hao Sean

Max Khoo De Yuan

Lee Sui Kei Rachel

Lum Wen Hao Deon

Joy Wong Shu Yee

Year 3 Recipients Megha Verma

Tok Wei Xian Eugene

Chow Tak Wei

Tan Jia Min Samantha

Year 2 Recipients Edwin Tan Yi Wei

Ng Shu Tian

Juan Nathaniel

Lim Youu Ming Aikeen

Nicole Lim Pei Pey